Events Calendar

Event Date Time Event Type
Relay For Life - Purse Bingo Thu, April 18 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM Public Event
Teacher Appreciation Wed, April 24 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM Private Event
DETCOG Mtg. Thu, April 25 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Private Event
Lions Club - Statewide Mtg. Fri, April 26 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM Private Event
Lions Club - Statewide Mtg. Sat, April 27 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM Private Event
CISD Senior Seminar Thu, May 2 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM Private Event
Go Texan! Spring Fling Sat, May 4 to Sun, May 5 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM Public Event
K12 - Student Testing Mon, May 6 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM Private Event
K12 - Student Testing Tue, May 7 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM Private Event
K12 - Student Testing Wed, May 8 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM Private Event

Pages