Events Calendar

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_display has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 3161 of /home/windhamciviccent/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_many_to_one_helper has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 127 of /home/windhamciviccent/public_html/sites/all/modules/ctools/ctools.module).
Event Date Time Event Type
Relay For Life Sat, June 3 to Sun, June 4 6:00 AM to 12:00 AM Public Event
Private Party 6/10 Sat, June 10 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM Private Event
Private Business Meeting Mon, June 12 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Private Event
Dixie Tournament Coaches' Mtg. Fri, June 16 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Mon, June 19 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Tue, June 20 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Wed, June 21 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Thu, June 22 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Private Event
Private Business Meeting Fri, June 23 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Private Event
Private Business Meeting Sat, June 24 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Private Event

Pages